Design Library

I’ve been really focused on art lately.

Since I don’t know when I’ll be sewing again, I decided to put some textile designs up on Spoonflower. You can look at them in my Design Library. You can even buy the fabric and make cool things. If you do, though, please share it with me! I’d love to see what awesome things you do with it.

Here are a few samples to whet your appetite:

Pineapples in Sunglasses

Unicorn

Gray Kitty

So, check out my Design Library on Spoonflower!!!

You might recognize these prints, because they all started out as doodles. These particular doodles are all still available in my shop on Etsy, too.

While I’ve got your attention, you should really be following me on facebook, or tumblr, or instagram.
Pick your pleasure. I’m mildly entertaining.

Have a fucking fantastic weekend!!

Signature

Comment

