Legs and Backside

If you follow me on Instagram, or facebook, or twitter, then you’ve seen these already. But I thought I’d share them anyway…

Backside  IMG_6857

They are both acrylic on 18″ by 24″ stretched canvas.

They aren’t listed yet, because it was cloudy today. So, I haven’t gotten the best pictures… as you can see. I’m going to try to break out the ol’ camera to see if I can get better shots with it.

I used scraping on the legs and the panties. (My favorite technique.) Usually they have different colors in the scraping, but I’m running low on paint. “Do what you can with what you have.” Right?

Signature

Comment

