I See A Little Silhouette Of A Man

Freddie Mercury!

This painting was done on a whim.

Normally, there is more planning and forethought. Even for my Free Art Friday paintings. This one, however, was simply decided and immediately acted on.

Original Transfer onto Canvas Adding In The Yellow Adding In the Rest of the Color Background Painting

Finished Freddie

This painting is currently claimed. Already. If, for some reason, it doesn’t end up with the person that has claimed it I will put it in the available paintings portfolio.

I guess I could say I had a pretty productive Monday.

How has your week been so far?

Signature

Comment

