Two Week Drawing Challenge

Since I can’t start any major projects for the next month or so I decided to do something on a smaller scale. I hate committing to those 30 day or 60 day drawing challenges. I have severe commitment issues. I never make it to the last day. Then I feel guilty for not completing them.

This drawing challenge that I’ve worked out for myself is short-term. It’s not a huge undertaking, because you can use whatever is handy. I’m sure I’ll be using markers, pencils, and pens. There might be some crayons, too.

2 Week Drawing Challenge

I will be starting tomorrow (Tuesday). I’m going to use #twoweekdrawingchallenge on Instagram.

I would love you to join in. If you join be sure to post yours and use the hashtag. I can’t wait to see the great stuff that you come up with.

Signature

9 thoughts on “Two Week Drawing Challenge

  1. Pingback: Two Week Drawing Challenge: A Fairy Tale | Liz Kelly Zook

  2. Pingback: Two Week Drawing Challenge: An Animal | Liz Kelly Zook

  3. Pingback: Two Week Drawing Challenge: The Flag of A Country You’d Like To Visit | Liz Kelly Zook

  4. Pingback: Two Week Drawing Challenge: A City Skyline | Liz Kelly Zook

  5. Pingback: Two Week Drawing Challenge: A Logo | Liz Kelly Zook

  6. Pingback: Two Week Drawing Challenge: A Favorite Quote | Liz Kelly Zook

  7. Pingback: Two Week Drawing Challenge: A Dessert | Liz Kelly Zook

  8. Pingback: Two Week Drawing Challenge: A Friend | Liz Kelly Zook

  9. Pingback: Two Week Drawing Challenge Was Not Meant To Be | Liz Kelly Zook

Comment

