Two Week Drawing Challenge: The Flag of A Country You’d Like To Visit

I’ve made it to day four of my self-imposed Two Week Drawing Challenge. How far have you gone? Are you just joining in? That’s cool, too. Whatever you want to do, even if you’re only watching from the sidelines, is a-okay with me. I’m happy about it either way.

It’s not secret to anyone who knows me that I’ve always wanted to go to France. It’s at the top of a long list of places I want to visit.

The Flag of a Country Youd Like To Visit - France

I’d also like to visit all 48 continental states, Canada, Scotland, Africa, and Australia. (I’ve only been to ten states in the continental US, not counting where I was born because I was 3 months old when we left.) I’ll get to them eventually. I’m in no rush.

Which country would you most like to visit?

Signature

Be sure to follow the #twoweekdrawingchallenge, and @LizKellyZook, on Instagram and Twitter.

 

Comment

