Stick To It

When I stick to my studio hours I get a lot of work done. I started four paintings last week and finished three of them this week. And now that my daughter’s birthday is all prepped, I can finish the fourth one. I also plan on painting some cats. Just two.

Here are the three paintings I finished this week:

No Plain Jayne - acrylic on 18

No Plain Jayne – acrylic on 18″ by 24″ canvas

Stilettos - acrylic on 16

Stilettos – acrylic on 16″ by 20″ canvas

Sleeping Holly - acrylic on 16

Sleeping Holly – acrylic on 16″ by 20″ canvas

As always, if you’re interested in a piece you can email me for purchase information at lizkellyzook@gmail.com.

I’m still working on an About Me video. Don’t know when I’ll get that done. It’s really hard.

I’m off to enjoy my weekend. I hope you enjoy yours, too.

Signature

Comment

