Pop Art Figure Paintings

I just completed my newest series, Pop Art Figure Paintings, yesterday afternoon.

If you Google “Pop Art Figure Paintings” there’s not actually a lot of them. So I took it upon myself to create some.

I’m really happy with the way they turned out. I don’t know if I’ll be doing more of them. They were just something that I really wanted to do.

I do really like the Pop Art Roman Statues that I’ve done and really want to do some more of those. And I have two scraped canvases ready for some comic panel-esque paintings.

Stick around for more! (Soon I’ll be rehashing the ol’ email sign-up AND doing a giveaway! And I’m going to be posting about my involvement in the Boro Art Crawl!)

Signature

Comment

