New Studio Hours

artist selfieI might have an extra hour added on to my studio hours soon! My husband has a new schedule. It’s going to take me a week or so to adjust, but I’m super excited.

I’m hoping my new schedule will go as follows:
7:30-8:30am – Mom Morning Routine
8:30-9:30am – Breakfast and Email
9:30-10:00am – Exercise and Light Snack
10:00-3:00pm – STUDIO TIME! ❤
3:00-8:00pm – Family Time

If I didn’t think it would drive me absolutely insane I would try to fit in a workout and breakfast before taking the kids to school. (I would switch my work-outs to nights, but I always feel so much better throughout the day when I work out in the mornings. Exercise is very important to me, both for mental acuity and because I sit on my bum all day.)

This schedule has been a dream schedule of mine since before I even knew the opportunity for it existed. With my husband switching to day shift, my evenings are going to be so much easier and that will make my days so much more productive.

I am so grateful for the continuing positive changes in my life and career!

Happy Monday!

Signature

Comment

