Fruit Bats #2 …and a bit of explanation

I told you I was going to do more Fruit Bats! I finished this one last Wednesday.

Fruit Bats #2Fruit Bats #2 is acrylic on 24″ by 24″ canvas. You can find it in the shop on my real website.

As we are now, my blog is just catching up to my work load. I had stopped blogging on WordPress so that I could focus on building a better website. The blogging capabilities on my website are, sadly, not at good as WordPress, but that host is much less complicated than a website on WordPress. So I’ve decided to do both.
Mostly, in the past two weeks I’ve been transferring posts over from my website. But I’ve scheduled them out so as not to bombard the followers I already had here. I won’t be fully caught up on old posts until the end of this week. I don’t know if that’s confusing or not. I can barely keep track.

I hope it’s not too much.

❤ Liz Kelly Zook

P.S. If you like my art you should totes sign up for my newsletter. (I swear it won’t be a snooze-letter. :P)

Comment

