Fuck Off And Other Paintings

“Fuck Off And Other Paintings” is my new coffee table art book!

It has 38 full color pages in a paperback cover. It’s 8.5″ by 8.5″ and about an eighth of an inch thick.

The backs of the pages are blank so that you can hang the pictures as prints or write on the back and send them as letters. The pages are pretty thick, too.

You can get the new book here, but if you want a signed copy you can order it through my website. A signed copy will cost extra, because it will have to be shipped to me to sign and then shipped to you. Processing will also take longer, but I’d be happy to do it for you!

❤ Liz Kelly Zook

P.S. If you like my art you should totes sign up for my newsletter! ❤

Comment

