Styling Diamonds

I’ve been kind of a dick about home design, I’ll admit, because the thought of buying a piece of art to match a couch breaks my little black heart. I do realize that it’s important for people to have a certain look, though. Sometimes it’s hard for people to buy art when they don’t know how to fit it in their home. I get it. I do. I’m very visual.

In an effort to help you out, I’m going to start putting some rooms together around specific pieces. You’ll be able to see how I style pieces, you’ll be able to vote on the next piece for me to style, and you’ll be able to give me input on how you’d style things differently. I think it will be quite fun.

So, without further ado, I give you an entryway styled for “Diamonds”.

I think this piece would look excellent on a dark gray wall, with a black and white tiled floor. What about you? How would you style “Diamonds”? Tell me in the comments. And don’t forget to vote for next month’s Styling Pop Art below:

❤ Liz Kelly Zook

.P.S. If you like my art you should totes sign up for my newsletter! ❤

Comment

