Payment Options

That’s why I have added payment options for all paintings over $200.
If you’re interested check out the Payment Options page on my website.
It holds all of the information you need. And if you have any questions you can leave them in the comments.

(This is a trial run. I’m going to see how it goes for a few months. If there is actually need for this sort of thing, etc. 
I’m trying to be helpful here.)

♥ Liz Kelly Zook

.P.S. If you like my art you should totes sign up for my newsletter! ❤

Comment

